Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Kim Kardashian, entre otros, se suman a la lista de famosos que han dejado poco a la imaginación. Celebridades que se desnudaron en Instagram:

¡Que lo disfruten!

  1. Justin Bieber

2. Rihanna

3. James Franco/Seth Rogen

4. Selena Gomez

5. Kim Kardashian

When you're like I have nothing to wear LOL

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

6. Amber Rose

7. John Legend

@Instagram

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

8. Mariah Carey

Bubbly times selfie 🛀🏼❤️✨😂

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

9. Darren Criss

‪So what's more red? My sunburn, my speedo, or YOUR FACE???‬ #ACSVersace

A post shared by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on

10. Halle Berry

I’ll tell you what freedom is to me. No fear. #NinaSimone

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

11. Erika Jayne

12. Jason Derulo

#Naked coming soon

A post shared by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

13. Emily Ratajkowski

14. Kate Hudson

#tbt 💃 #PrettyHappy #LOVE #AlmostFriday 📷cred @darren_ankenman

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

15. Kendall Jenner

i don't smoke

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

16. Celine Dion

Here's a little naked fact to ponder while Celine Dion changes looks between shows: for the past five years she has worn haute couture near exclusively for her own performances (in Las Vegas and on her current "mini-tour" of Europe). She performs a minimum two hours a night, five or six nights a week, dancing and curtseying and generally gesticulating sans abandon, in handmade, hand-beaded delicacies designed solely to walk a catwalk or a carpet (and often with handlers). For Celine's orders, the houses send teams to Nevada for typically three fittings, before the garments are ultimately finished in her local, private atelier. Armani Prive, Schiaparelli, Giambattista Valli, Versace…only a partial list. Everyone, basically. In Vegas, Velcro panels are added to allow for her ribcage to expand or for a quick outfit change. Micro straps of elasticized chiffon prevent a slit from becoming a sloppy situation mid-squat. Shoes—always heels, never platforms—are ordered one size smaller (she is normally a 38) and refitted with metal shanks. Says Celine, "We have to make haute couture industrial." And, more enigmatically: "The clothes follow me; I do not follow the clothes." Which is to say: the haute couture, with all its fragility and handcraft, has to perform professionally for Ms. Dion. And privately as well. Years ago, Celine bought a classic little black dress from the Christian Dior atelier when the house was overseen by John Galliano. It is simple, falling to mid calf, and narrow as can be with just a hint of stretch. It requires a minimum of jewelry, a statement bracelet or perhaps one of the major diamond rings she designed with her late husband Rene Angelil: two pear cuts set in a wide pave band, or two hearts of diamond and emerald abstractly interlocking, on a cushion of yet more diamonds. This LBD forces you to walk one foot in front of the other. This is a dress Celine knows well and clearly loves, the simplest evocation of the private luxury of couture and the total antithesis of the red carpet hoopla that attends the union of fashion and celebrity. It is also the dress she wore to Rene's funeral. #CelineTakesCouture Photo by @sophfei.

A post shared by Vogue (@voguemagazine) on

17. Madonna

Gold 💛

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

18. Chrissy Teigen

Just a typical press day with @mj_day for the launch of @si_swimsuit 2017!!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

19. Lena Dunham

really did wake up like this #sinead #cranberries #kathyacker #my6thgradehistoryteacherlaurie

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

20. Miley Cyrus

TEATZZZ

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Debes leer: Nicki Minaj enloquece a sus fans presumiendo foto de su trasero

Nicki Minaj enloquece a sus fans presumiendo foto de su trasero

Fuente: Instagram

Comentarios

Dejar respuesta