Los hay para todos los gustos; con tatuajes, musculosos, bronceados, tiernos, padres, elegantes.

Date el capricho de seguir a uno de estos hermosos ejemplares masculinos y suspira cada vez que suben una foto a su Instagram.

Solo debes darle click en el nombre y te enviará directamente a su red social, ahí podrás ver más fotos y decidir si le das el follow a uno o a todos:

1:

2:

Woke up super early today. Too excited for the Manchester derby 🔴⚪️⚫️🔴⚪️⚫️

A photo posted by Anthony Bogdan (@anthonybogdan) on

3:

☀️☀️☀️

A photo posted by Kevin Carnell (@kevincarnell) on

4:

Well done for tonight! Don't forget that you make your own body 👊 #workout #befitguys

A photo posted by Nicolas Simoes (@nicolassimoes) on

5:

6:

GHD

A photo posted by Chris Perceval (@chris_perceval) on

7:

Morning gang. If bed hair could always look this sweet!

A post shared by Daniel Thomas Hayes (@danhayes89) on

8:

#mondaymotivation @milosnadazdin @wilhelmina_la @jasonsoul1

A photo posted by Franky Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) on

9:

Leaner days. #endofsummer #laborday

A photo posted by Justin Reed (@justinreedofficial) on

10:

The homie @lanedorsey capturing a bit of the pug life… #puglife

A photo posted by Levi Stocke (@levistocke) on

Y la ñapa:

Anyone want to guess what I'm being for Halloween?! 😈🎃😉 (Also taking suggestions)

A photo posted by Brock O'Hurn (@brockohurn) on

Comentarios